skip to main content columnskip to left navigationskip to horizontal navigation

University School

Faculty

Elementary School Faculty (K - 5)

Middle School Faculty (6-8)

6thGrade Language Arts & Social Studies
6th Grade Math & Science
7th & 8th Grade Social Studies
7th & 8th Grade Science
7th & 8th Grade Math
7th & 8th Grade Language Arts

Ann Marie Stippey

stippey@etsu.edu

Instructor Page

High School Faculty (9 - 12)

High School English
High School English
High School English
High School English
Spanish
French
High School Math

Dr. Kimberly Summey

summeyk@etsu.edu

Instructor Page

High School Math
High School Math
High School Science
High School Science
High School Science
High School Social Studies
High School Social Studies

Dr. Amanda Frasier

frasiera@etsu.edu

Instructor Page

High School Soc St and Technology
HS Technology/Tech Coordinator
Technology/Testing/AdvancED Review 2019

Dr. Erica Preswood

preswood@etsu.edu

Instructor Page

Physical Education Department

K-8 Physical Education
High School Physical Education

Dr. Justin Penley

penleyj@etsu.edu

Instructor Page 

Music Department

Music

Middle & High School & Chorus Theater Arts,& HS Music Appreciation

Allison Ross

rossa@etsu.edu

Instructor Page

Bands

Elementary Music, Beginning, Middle, & High School Bands

Zachary Alegria

alegriaz@etsu.edu

Instructor Page

Art Department

Art

High School Art

Sharon Squibb

squibb@etsu.edu

Instructor Page

K - 8 Art

K-8 Art

Kristin Colson

Instructor Page

Specialized/Related Arts Faculty

Media Center
Counselor
K-8 Counselor
Resource
Speech
RTI
icon for left menu icon for right menu