skip to main content columnskip to left navigationskip to horizontal navigation

University School


SGA Grade Rep Results

Congratulations to the 2018-2019 SGA Grade Reps!

9th -  Lena Allison, Elizabeth Sherlin, Andrew Ross-Sermons
10th - Ryleigh Owen, Wes Estes
11th - LeeAnn Mazzei, Raiden Ramacus-Perdue
12th - Emma Ross-Sermons, Walker Page

President:  Olivia Estes
VP: Thomas Johnson

The first SGA Meeting will be Tuesday, August 21st.  The meeting will be during lunch/study hall in Ms. Campbell's room (LC1).  SGA Grade Reps and the SGA President/VP should plan to attend the first meeting.  Please get your lunch and come straight to Ms. Campbell's room.  You do not need to sign out of study hall.  An email will be sent out explaining to study hall teachers where students are.  If you have any questions, please see or email Ms. Bragg or Ms. Campbell.


Faculty Advisors:Ms. Jessica Bragg and Ms. Heidi Campbell


icon for left menu icon for right menu